Info: (901) 751-7669 • Tix: (901) 751-7500

GENERAL
INFORMATION

Office
Info@irisorchestra.org
(901) 751-7669

1801 Exeter Rd.
Germantown, TN 38138

Auditions
marendt@irisorchestra.org
(901) 751-7669

Tickets (GPAC)
(901) 751-7500

STAFF

David DePeters
Executive Director   |   davedepeters@irisorchestra.org

Marcia Kaufmann
Director of Development & Institutional Initiatives   |   mkaufmann@irisorchestra.org

Marcin Arendt
Orchestra Manager   |   marendt@irisorchestra.org

Kayla Walker
Patron Services & Production Manager   |   kwalker@irisorchestra.org

Nancy Raileanu
Marketing & Digital Communications Manager   |   nraileanu@irisorchestra.org

Rebecca Arendt
Director of Community Initiatives & Artist Fellows Coordinator | rarendt@irisorchestra.org

Gerald Williams
Assistant to Director of Community Initiatives  | outreach@irisorchestra.org

GPAC