Info: (901) 751-7669 • Tix: (901) 751-7500

GENERAL
INFORMATION

Office
Info@irisorchestra.org
(901) 751-7669

1801 Exeter Rd.
Germantown, TN 38138

Auditions
crubio@irisorchestra.org
(901) 751-7669

Tickets (GPAC)
(901) 751-7500

EIN
20-4091251

STAFF

 

Marcia Kaufmann
Executive Director   |  mkaufmann@irisorchestra.org

David DePeters
Director of Institutional Initiatives   |  davedepeters@irisorchestra.org

Carlos Rubio
Personnel Manager  |   crubio@irisorchestra.org

Hannah Monk
Production Manager   |   hmonk@irisorchestra.org

Kayla Seabrook
Marketing & Patron Services Manager   |   kseabrook@irisorchestra.org

Rebecca Arendt
Director of Community Initiatives & Artist Fellows Coordinator | rarendt@irisorchestra.org

Gerald Williams
Assistant to Director of Community Initiatives  | outreach@irisorchestra.org

GPAC